Delete an RSA Authentication Manager configuration file

If you no longer require two-factor authentication using RSA SecurID, you can delete its configuration file.

About this task

If any users are set up to use RSA SecurID two-factor authentication, CloudLink Center displays a message and does not delete the configuration.

Ensure that you clear the shared node secret using RSA Security Console. For more information, see Clear the shared node secret.

Procedure

  1. Log in to CloudLink Center.
  2. Click System > RSA Authentication Manager.
  3. Select the check box next to the RSA Authentication Manager configuration file you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete Configuration.
  5. In the Confirm RSA Authentication Manager Deletion dialog box, when prompted to confirm the delete request, click Delete.